Логин (e-mail)     Пароль     
вспомнить пароль
Логин (e-mail)    
Имя    E-Mail    Пароль   
  регистрация   вход

Dead Prez "Fucked Up"

Альбом: RBG: Revolutionary But Gangsta

[Verse 1]
How do it feel to be high without drugs?
Some say it's the feelin of love for yourself
I can't call it, I just threw up in the toilet
And all my life I said I wasnt gonna be no alcholic
I'm flailin son, tryin to stay sober
but the alchohol be callin son like a ghost
So let's make a toast to my liver and my kidneys
Pour out a little Henny here's to gout in your twenties
Not many niggaz make it to 30 we ride dirty
Breath stinkin, already drinkin, bright an' early
Out an earl na smirnoff, gin and 8 ball
Passed out on the bathroom floor with my clothes off
Remember them knickies? tall can't fit in they dickies?
Before they put them cameras up in the corna store
We used to be so much fun when we was young
Tryin to holler at somethin smellin like 151
Gettin thrown out the club all buzzed I'm bout to get the gun, dawg
But I ain't even know where I was
My nigga emae had to carry me home a many day
It was Heineken, dreks, engays, and eng
They say alcoholism is in my DNA
cause my pops liked to get fucked up the same way
They say alcoholism is in my DNA
cause my pops liked to get fucked up the same way

[Verse 2]
I got so fucked up last night I passed out
assed out man I couldnt even get to the house
and I know I shouldnt been drinkin on an empty stomach
but the fliest said open bar I said fuck it
went from vodka to rum, from rum to cogniac
and my body feel like ive been fightin in combat
and ive been coughin up yellow shit breakin a sweat
i've been shakin like a leaf but thats just what I get
for pourin my own poison and throwin it back
and its not enough to just know better you gotta act
I know I said that the last time
but I was havin such a good time

См. также: Dead Prez "Hell Yeah"

Все тексты песен Dead Prez

текст и слова песни Dead Prez "Fucked Up"

Все исполнители...

Добавить комментарий


Чтобы оставлять комментарии необходимо выполнить вход на сайт или зарегистрироватсья.



Баста - Баста 40
Тимати - Транзит
DJ Krypton (Экипаж) - Один
Илья Киреев - Слушай Молись Люби
MyZZa - V значит Vалери

Яндекс цитирования